Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased my new Elantra from them and they were awesome! The salesperson knew his inventory (Austin), everyone was very friendly and super helpful, and they worked with my trade-in. They did not have exactly what I wanted on their lot so they went to one of their other lots where they did have one and brought it back for me. Purchase finalized! I love my new car! I highly recommend them if you're in the market for either new or used - many to choose from!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience just walking in the door. Austin Cook was excellent to work with and paid close attention to what I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very fast...professional atmosphere

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Imagine spending 5 hours playing hard ball with a sales rep only to find out they were jipping you the whole time.I can't thank Quinton enough for being as transparent as possible and doing everything he could to get us in the car we wanted, at the payment we wanted, and on the terms we wanted. I'm glad my deal fell through at Rohrman..I asked a question. Got a straightforward answer.Said I didn't want to lease. No problem.Said I didn't want to put any money down. No problem.For $100 more than another dealer wanted me to finance a LESSER vehicle, I ended up in a brand new Tuscon with way more features, more space, and a ton of extras, like gap insurance, roadside assistance, fabric protection, etc. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Cornell...thank you my friend. Enough said. Things are looking up! Especially with a nice FAMILY sized Car!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Darla Pieper with Ray Skillman Hyundai was once again so Great to work with! This time, looking for a used CPO truck, Ray Skillman was definitely the best place to go. Chevy, Ford, GMC you name it they have it which helps keep your options open!!! Darla and the Ray Skillman Teams thank you so much for all of your help!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I will always recommend people to Ray skillman Southside greenwood

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW